Contact Us

Maryam Islamic Center School
504 Sartartia Rd
Sugar Land, TX, 7747

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 5:30pm to 7:30pm — Weekday School
Saturday-Sunday  9:30am to 2:00pm — Weekend School

 

Weekend Administrative Contacts:
Hala Zayan, Principal hzayan@micsonline.org
Shifa Jangda, Administrator, sjangda@micsonline.org
Dua Ataullah, Administrator, dataullah@micsonline.org

 

School Board Contacts:
Kashan Ishaq, Chairman kishaq@micsonline.org
Aheed Mohiuddin, Director of Finance aheedm@micsonline.org
Shahzad Mohiuddin, Director of Human Resources smohiuddin@micsonline.org
Syed Jameel, Director of Special Projects jameel.syed@micsonline.org
Waleed Mohiuddin, Director of Strategic Planning and Technology WaleedMohiuddin@micsonline.org