MIC Teams

Associate Director                                                                       ad.newterritory@isgh.org

  • Anwer Wadiwala

Area Representatives                                                                 zonal@maryammasjid.org

  • Safia Mistry
  • Saleem Uddin
  • Haroon Dosani
  • Faizan Atiq
  • Sheikh Qayyum
  • Zafar Mansuri

 

Team                                                                                    Email

 

Religious Teacher                                                                                      rt@maryammasjid.org

Aesthetic                                                                                                     aesthetic@maryammasjid.org

Boys Youth                                                                                                 boys@maryammasjid.org

Construction                                                                                              construction@maryammasjid.org

Dawah                                                                                                         dawah@maryammasjid.org

Family                                                                                                         family@maryammasjid.org

Finance                                                                                                       finance@maryammasjid.org

Fundraising                                                                                                fundraising@maryammasjid.org

Girls Youth                                                                                                 girls@maryammasjid.org

Iftar                                                                                                              iftar@maryammasjid.org

Media                                                                                                           media@maryammasjid.org

Maintenance                                                                                              maintenance@maryammasjid.org

Outreach                                                                                                    outreach@maryammasjid.org

Parking                                                                                                       parking@maryammasjid.org

Picnic                                                                                                           picnic@maryammasjid.org

Sadaqa                                                                                                         sadaqa@maryammasjid.org

Safety and Security                                                                                   safety@maryammasjid.org

School                                                                                                         school@maryammasjid.org

Technology                                                                                                 tech@maryammasjid.org

Women                                                                                                        women@maryammasjid.org

Food                                                                                                            food@maryammasjid.org