MIC Teams

Associate Director  ad.newterritory@isgh.org
Haroon Dosani
Area Representatives  zonal@maryammasjid.org
Aamna Mian
Aasif Syed
Khawaja Kamran
Nabila Mansoor
Rasmiya Baig
Safia Mistry
Sheikh Qayyum
Umber Ghafoor
Waleed Mohiuddin
Yasir Hilal
Ziaur Rehman
Haroon Dosani – Director of South Zone dir.swz@isgh.org
Facilities Manager
Sied Atry
Administrator admin.newterritory@isgh.org
Aysha Khan
Team Email
Aesthetic aesthetic@maryammasjid.org
Boys boys@maryammasjid.org
Community Programs communityprograms@maryammasjid.org
Construction construction@maryammasjid.org
Dawah dawah@maryammasjid.org
Family family@maryammasjid.org
Female Education femaleeducation@maryammasjid.org
Finance finance@maryammasjid.org
Food food@maryammasjid.org
Funds funds@maryammasjid.org
Girls girls@maryammasjid.org
Hifz hifz@maryammasjid.org
Iftar iftar@maryammasjid.org
Interfaith interfaith@maryammasjid.org
Marriage marriage@maryammasjid.org
Media media@maryammasjid.org
MQA Advisory mqaadvisory@maryammasjid.org
MQA Teacher mqateacher@maryammasjid.org
Outreach outreach@maryammasjid.org
Picnic picnic@maryammasjid.org
Ramadan ramadan@maryammasjid.org
Sadaqa sadaqa@maryammasjid.org
Safety safety@maryammasjid.org
School school@maryammasjid.org
Tech tech@maryammasjid.org
Volunteer volunteer@maryammasjid.org
Weekdays Quran weekdaysquran@maryammasjid.org
Welfare welfare@maryammasjid.org
Wellness Education wellnesseducation@maryammasjid.org
Women women@maryammasjid.org
Youth Education youtheducation@maryammasjid.org
Zakat zakat@maryammasjid.org
Zonal zonal@maryammasjid.org