MIC Teams

Associate Director  ad.newterritory@isgh.org
Anwer Wadiwala
Area Representatives  zonal@maryammasjid.org
Aamna Mian
Dua Qureshi
Haroon Dosani
Khawaja Kamran
Rasheed Khan
Safia Mistry
Sheikh Qayyum
Sohaib Hilal
Waleed Mohiuddin
Zeeshan Khurshid
Ziaur Rehman
Faizan Atiq – Director of South Zone dir.swz@isgh.org
Facilities Manager
Ibrahim Awawdeh
Administrator info@maryammasjid.org
Aysha Khan
Team Email
Religious Teacher rt@maryammasjid.org
Aesthetic aesthetic@maryammasjid.org
Boys Youth boys@maryammasjid.org
Construction construction@maryammasjid.org
Dawah dawah@maryammasjid.org
Family family@maryammasjid.org
Finance finance@maryammasjid.org
Fundraising fundraising@maryammasjid.org
Girl Scouts girlscouts@maryammasjid.org
Girls Youth girls@maryammasjid.org
Interfaith interfaith@maryammasjid.org
Iftar iftar@maryammasjid.org
Media media@maryammasjid.org
Maintenance maintenance@maryammasjid.org
Outreach outreach@maryammasjid.org
Parking parking@maryammasjid.org
Picnic picnic@maryammasjid.org
Sadaqah sadaqa@maryammasjid.org
Safety and Security safety@maryammasjid.org
School school@maryammasjid.org
Technology tech@maryammasjid.org
Women women@maryammasjid.org
Food food@maryammasjid.org